Gucci this Time

I never thought designer bags could be addicting.   I have never been interested with bags, in fact i don’t mind the label of my bag as long as it is big and durable.   My first designer bag is a Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM which was given to me as gift from my husband.  The first designer bag on my mind though is a Gucci tote.  I really like Joy and Jollie which actually looks a little similar with Neverfull.

While my sister and I were strolling at Eastwood last Friday.  I came across this shop in Eastwood Mall that sells a lot of designer stuffs like Gucci, Marc Jacobs, Furla, Tods etc.  I saw the first Gucci bag I fell in love with, Joy that is.

I know I splurged on this bag, i just thought this is something that I can handover to my daughter when she grows up.  I am loving my first Gucci bag =)

2 Comments »

  1. Ella Said:

    How much for this kind of bag they selling in the boutique??

    • janey_bei Said:

      got it for 32,000 in PHP. about 700USD now?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

