Another Year

I can’t believe I am on my mid 30s now.  If there is one thing that i really afraid off — it’s aging.  Life has been good to mea lot of my wishes came true.  I am blessed with a happy family and wonderful career.  I really thank God for being so kind to me.

The fist quarter of the year ended and I have travelled 3 times out of the country.  I love travelling so much, looking around and doing some shopping.  I have been twice to Singapore and both stay were fulfilling.  I also get to buy my first Louis Vuitton bag in Singapore.  I am really not a bagaholic but getting to own one brought out the lady in me.  It was some sort of an advance birthday present from my husband.

my first LV bag =) a neverfull mm in monogram

I also had my first out of the country trip with my closest college friends.  We went to Macau and crossed Hong Kong.  It was a very wonderful experience.  God knows how tired our feet were but we had a really good time in Macau and HK.

Except for my problematic weight… i have nothing to ask for more.   I only hope that each member of the family stays healthy.  I am also looking forward to a winter in Korea this year.  Thank you God for a wonderful start of 2010.

1 Comment »

  1. bildo Said:

    JI EUN BAG!!!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

