Note For You

The person who is suppose read this knows what I am talking about.  Before I list down my 3 wishes for you, I want you to know that I wish we will be friends until we both grow older .   Thank you for making life in the office better with good people like you around.

I got these 3 wishes for you…

  • I hope you stay healthy that you won’t need to avoid booze and your favorite food.
  • I wish that you enjoy every day spent with people around you.
  • I earnestly wish for you happiness that even if ties may have to be cut for one reason or another, we still can face each other like we always do and exchange a good laugh.

I also wanted to say i enjoy talking sensible and non-sense stuff with you.  Stay cool.

저 너에게 한상 친구를 되고 있어요. 만나서 행복해요…그래서 정말 고마워요 =)

Leave a Reply

