Depressing…

It was a turbulent the way November started for me.  Aside from the  storms that hit the Philippines… I just became a victim of estafa.  One of our suppliers, AP Clemente Printing did not deliver the goods we ordered from them.  So this leads to messing up 25th Sacerdotal of a Priest in my current town.  I just wish this greedy person get struck by a lighting.

So now we need to refund the order of our own client which is the biggest realization of all the losses that is happening.  The take up of sales last October was really bad.  I can’t help but feel depressed to think that this month is supposedly my little daughter’s 7th birthday and likewise my better half’s birthday too.

My personal finances is now messed up as well…i hope i can go through all of these with little of the hurt.

Leave a Reply

