My First Designer Bag

I am really not a fan of bags.  In fact, most of my bags are gift to me.   My principle in having a bag is simple…it should be able to hold everything that I dare not leave the house without.  In short I go for big bags.  Recently, designer bags have been the topic in the office.  I said I will not buy designer bags because the price is too ridiculous.

Gucci-Monogram1

The inner lady in me gave in…when I first saw this bag, i fell in love with it.  It’s really against my principle to buy expensive bags but this one I bought from another owner.   It’s a Gucci Tote Monogram in Black and Chocolate Brown.   It still on mint condition and well taken cared of so I never hesitated on getting it.  I  thought this one is a good buy =)

Leave a Reply

