Love or Bread

I really came to like the tandem and chemistry of Joe Cheng and Ariel Lin in the two successful dramas that they starred with.  I think It Started with a Kiss (ISWAK) is one of my all time favorite Taiwanese dramas and it goes without saying that They Kiss Again (TKA or also known as ISWAK2) is another one.

 Love-Bread01

The two is back with another TV drama called Love and Bread.  I got the DVD and it seems that they are calling this series ISWAK3.  I read the synopsis and it doesn’t seem to be a sequel to TKA.   Joe Cheng is shedding of fhis Zhishu image as his character will be more free spirited in this drama.

I am looking forward to this drama, I am so glad that it did not take that long for Joe Cheng and Ariel Lin to be reunited in a TV series.

3 Comments »

  1. blueanne Said:

    so how was it?have u finished? im going to buy later,hehe…curious how it goes..

  2. SANTY Said:

    my love

  3. lira Said:

    oooooooooo………………..

    so cute…..
    my love………….

    by:lira


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

