Missing Taeyang

It’s been a while since that 나만 바라봐 (Naman Parabwa – Look at Me Only) hit from one of my favorite Korean artists, Taeyang.  I heard he is preparing for a comeback and I am so waiting for it.  I wonder what type of a guy would come out this time. 

I miss Taeyang and his music!

I miss Taeyang and his music!

I hope he does a cover of a Neyo song.  I was thinking of Mad, a Korean version would probably sound good with Taeyang’s voice.  I love Joe Black’s ‘Another Used to Be’, while I would always want this song to be performed by Wheesung,  I also think Taeyang will bring justice to this wonderful song.  Taeyang makes explosive performances so I still wish to see him sing and dance at the same time.

I am definitely looking forward to his comeback…hope it would be soon.

Leave a Reply

