It’s Been a While

I was pretty busy the past weeks in the office and in forming my new baby.  I almost forgot this blog existed.  Of the 3 blogs I have I only got to update Wheesung stuff…

tarpuline-image

As I mentioned consuming my time other than my work is this new baby of mine called ‘my vanilla print’.  Yup, I finally fulfilled my dream of owning a business that I am passionate about.   It’s mainly printing and personalized items.   A Chinese friend told me its best to open the business on March 25 or April 15 based on Chinese Calendar.  I really wish this business flies🙂

I am a little sad because I got small time to read on my Korean book.  I slowed down in my daily update of Hangul a Day.  Just too many stuff to look into even on weekends.  I feel so guilty deserting it for nearlly 2 weeks already😦

My brain is processing too much and the physical state can no longer support the action needed so I ended up tiring my eyes (good excuse) by watching Boys Over Flowers (Korean Hanayori Dango) in the internet every weekend from midnight to early morning.   Four more episodes to go and I can make a write up on this drama and ultimately make a comparison along with the 2 predecessors.

Oh God give me more strength and power to endure things and be able to be more productive and still be a good 암마 at home.

Leave a Reply

