Happy Valentines

It’s February 14 and it’s the love month.  Happy Valentines everyone!  I spent this day going to the supermarket with Yobo.  Funny thing is that after buying our favorite toothpaste brand ‘Close-Up’  a supermarket staff approached me and said he is going to give something to me if I buy Close-up.

Guess what i received…..

A lovapalooza ticket to be held at the SM Mall of Asia. hahahaha i almost died laughing my ass out.  I could not imagine attending that big Valentine event.

Leave a Reply

