A Good Thing Landed in My Hands

Finally after so much planning on how to get hold of this album, it has landed in my hand like a surprise.  Not less than Wheesung’s 6th Album – With All My Heart and Soul is added in my Korean CD collections.  Well I only collect his CD😛

Cover of 6th Album from Wheesung (his first mini)

Cover of 6th Album from Wheesung (his first mini)

I just love the crystal music from the CD. It’s odd that the song when played in my car using the iPOD sounds old when you hear the CD play. Must have been the downloading and file sharing –duh…

TGIF… i can do romanization and translation of the songs.  I want to start with Perfect Man, my favorite amongst the 5 songs in the album.  너무 해복해요!  중원씨, 선물을 아주 고마워요

1 Comment »

  1. 수영 Said:

    와! 한국 음악 좋아하시네요.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

