Big Bang Makes Your Day Glow

I am not sure if i would be happy of Big Bang’s return.   I have mixed emotions.  Why?  Because this will give Wheesung less chance of hitting number 1 on charts.  I love them both.  I love Wheesung truly but I also love Big Bang.  They cannot be compared because they have different music but God knows how infectious Big Bang is.  I saw the Sunset Glow MV few days ago and I was totally enjoying it.  These bunch of young adults always give their fans a pleasant surprise with their style and performances.

I love it how they dance and perform their very own music (and even other’s music too).  Just like the above Music Core number– I couldn’t help but smile on their cuteness and hotness (can you imagine combining these two factors?).  I bet this will sky rocket to the top on charts in a few days time.  Top and Taeyang for me spells hotness in this performance while GD, Seungri and Daesung are ultimate cuties. 

They performed Remember in suit and whoa~ they are really young adults exuding hotness then suddenly turning into bubbly boys next door in Sunset.  No wonder VIPs are getting nuts (and I am a VIP) about them switching gears that way.

Let’s see how this song will match the recently launched ‘Wrong Number’ from DBSK.  Seriously, DBSK is talented but I just don’t know why they don’t appeal to my senses.  I can stand listening to their song but never been addicted to it just as how addicted I am to Big Bang’s.  I would even exchange watching Taeyang alone for the 5 of DBSK performing.  Nothing against DBSK really…  I am not cross-eyed but they oh do not register in my brain’s RAM. 

I am anticipating yet another ‘big’ Big Bang success.  You guys are not a bit merciful to 휘성 형! Coming back like that😀 i just have to enjoy your new music.  빅뱅 축하해요!

Note: credit goes to BabyBongaholic for the You Tube video post. 고마워요!

Leave a Reply

