Wheesung is Back!!!

My Korean R&B God is back since October 28 and my iPOD has never been the same.  I was too excited for this album but was likewise a bit disappointed not because of anything else but just because its a mini album, so there is less for me to listen to.

Cover of 6th Album from Wheesung (his first mini)

Cover of 6th Album from Wheesung (his first mini)

I am loving this mini album.  Wheesung is back in his R&B roots but this time its more sexier than ever.  No wonder its entitles With All My Heart and Soul.  The album has 6 tracks of which 5 are songs:

  • Real Slow Gotta Go (Intro)
  • 완벽한 남자 (Wanbyeokhan Namja, trans. Perfect Man)
  • 별이 지다 (Byeoli Chida, trans. Fading Star)
  • Interlude with Hyori
  • Choco Luv
  • Prayer for the Soul (feat. Lovelyn)
  • 나락 (Narak, trans. Hell)

I was able to type the list of songs without looking at the album cover… this is how few the songs are =(  I love this album despite  having few songs.

Leave a Reply

