One More Blog

As if maintaining 3 blogs is not enough… I don’t know what entered my  mind that I made another one.  I think I am getting addicted to blogging.  After thinking about it, I decided to let go of my Korean addiction from this blogsite and transfer it to purely Korean obsession over at http://koreanized.wordpress.com .

I think my mind is full of ideas but 50% of it is all about Korean and it just doesn’t mix up with my random thought.  So regardless how difficult it may be I have given birth to another one  and will try to make it grow just like the rest.

화이팅!

Leave a Reply

