Melbourne…Big Bang Comeback… and TKA – Marathon Post

So many things happened yesterday.  First of all after all, 2 days from now I am off to Melbourne Australia to attend the eTOM Business Process Framework Training.  I am a excited as usual as this is a travel and learning opportunity for me. Well after the hustle and bustle of picking between Le Meridien Westin, Holiday Inn and Gateway Apartments… We are checking in instead at the Windsor Hotel.  Hmmm so who doesn’t want to be temporarily cribbing (new term hehehe) to this 5-star hotel?

This is where we are staying in Melbourne...talking about 5-star!

This is where we are staying in Melbourne...talking about 5-star!

Tomorrow is a date that some people maybe looking forward to 08.08.08 (August 8, 2008), some believes its a lucky date because its 888. I think YG is inclined to believe in this as their bread and butter 빅뱅 (Big Bang) will be doing a comeback with their new album ‘Stand Up’. I am pretty excited with this… what does Big Bang have this time for their fans out there.  The teaser that they released seems to have shed the cute boys image from them.  Are they going sexy just like how Taeyang did in his solo act?  Hmmm must be a good idea but not for 승리 막내 (read: Seungri Maknae – younger Seungri).

3rd Mini Album from Big Bang -- Go Big Bang!

3rd Mini Album from Big Bang -- who is not loving Taeyang (center) these days? would you not mind looking at Top (farthest right) too? Seungri and GD sporting that pose hehe. What's with Daesung?

Am i staring too much at 태양 (Taeyang) ?  Yes I am he surely deserve the crown after his successful 1st mini album launch.  My eyes could not help but look at Top (탑) too… effortlessly projecting.  Funny how 승리 (Seungri) wants to look cool with such pose… I couldn’t help but think he is still in his teens :D  Is 대성 (Daesung) trying to do something? Like showing off some bod like Taeyang Hyung…

Lastly, I just made my 3rd addition to my Drama-roll.  I have finished watching They Kiss Again few weeks ago and promised my self to do a post about this drama.  Finally I am posting about this infatuation I have for TKA and the Joe Cheng- Ariel Lin tandem.   I love this drama both season 1 and 2 — it has all the ingredients of a nice to watch tv drama..so hilarious and will make you feel good after. Didn’t I mention I love feel good movies and dramas?

They Kiss Again... sequel to It Started with a Kiss from the Japanese Manga 'Itazurana Kiss' by Kaoru Tada

They Kiss Again... sequel to It Started with a Kiss from the Japanese Manga 'Itazurana Kiss' by Kaoru Tada

Seems to be a marathon post for me lots of things happening and to look forward to this week.  Oh my August barely started but looks like time is flying fast, the next thing you’ll know is its 2009 already.

2 Comments »

  1. gadah-cool Said:

    wo0o0o0o0o0oawo0o0o0oo

  2. pa Said:

    hey i love the big band awww!!<3


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

