Yahoo! Australian VISA is Out

It’s out! Alhough I have no doubt of not getting one…I am still happy to see my Australian VISA today.  Time flies and few weeks from now I will be stepping for the first time in Melbourne.  It was really unexpected of me to be visiting this country thanks to eTOM and my boss for the opportunity of course. 

I am really loving this once in a while travel and to learn industry standards is such a big opportunity for me.  On top of everything, my warm clothes will have its use again as August is considered winter in Melbourne.  There isn’t any snow but they say its freezing cold.  Temperature is already high at 15 degrees celsius and lowest at 7 degrees celsius.

I am pretty excited to visit Melbourne aside from the workshop on eTOM we will be meeting with Telstra for some sort of benchmarking activity on their business processes.  Our week in Melbourne is fully loaded, hope to have sometime wandering around — talking about maximizing opportunity available 🙂  Melbourne here I come!

Leave a Reply

