Happy Easter!

Am I qualified to say Happy Easter to everyone?  We have not been attending church service for quite a while so I feel guilty sending greetings to my friends.  Well nevertheless HAPPY EASTER.

Christ has risen on this day and I hope that 진명 will also show up his reply on my email.  I am a little nervous he is like sending me email once a month after that long no e-mail period.  I don’t know what’s keeping that guy busy.  We badly needed a friend on our visit to Korea this coming April.  I really wish it would be him so we will feel comfortable whew~  I also want to meet him.

Leave a Reply

