No K-Drama and Movies for Two Weeks

It’s been two weeks and I have not watched any K-Drama or Movie.  I have two movie DVDs and one Taiwanese drama waiting to be viewed .  I spent my weekends sleeping.  I am knocked down the past weeks.  There is so much work to do and weekend is something to look forward to….one more day to go.  This week I promise to watch one movie.

Watching these stuff helps me with my Hangul pronunciation. The quest has just started… I am itching to advance my Korean language proficiency in my own little effort.  Squeezing some time reading phrase and grammar books.  I couldn’t wait to get hold of the book that I requested one friend to buy for me.  

Last weekend, we went to market and I found out that there are so many new dramas out there.  Foolish… but i feel like I was left behind.  It could be nice to end the day watching something before sleeping but that will surely be a problem the following day. 

Leave a Reply

